Please enable JS

Meet Our Staff

Greg Winter, PGA General Manager gwinter@troongolf.com
Rodnie Bermea Golf Course Superintendent rbermea@troongolf.com
Paula Garner Membership/Tournament Coordinator pgarner@troongolf.com
Tucker Allgood, PGA Associate Golf Professionals tallgood@troon.com
Jay Thomas Associate Golf Professionals jthomas@troon.com
Clint Cechan Assistant Superintendent  
Dustin Greer Food & Beverage Man dgreer@troongolf.com